My collection started in 2004, that's why this page aims to share my collection, 
the news of the group, as well as the promotion of the next achievements.


Live Show and Goat Remastered by Noah Buchanon at Mercinary Studios.

Side B : Live At Blitzkrieg Festival 2003, Riley's Rock House, Aurora, Illinois, July 19th, 2003.

Cover Art by Daniel Desecrator.

Don Of The Dead - Voice.
Duaniac - Guitar.
Sadist - Drums.
Grim - Bass.





Format : Tapes Black
Date : January 22nd, 2021
Limited : #
Label : NunSlaughter Records (USA)
Catalog # : #
Note : #

Side A :

A1 - The Crowned And Conquering Hag.

A2 - You Bleed.

A3 - She Lives By Night.

A4 - Sacrificial Zombie.

A5 - Immune To Poison.

A6 - Raid The Convent.

A7 - As The Cacodemons Feast.

A8 - Church Of Disgust.

A9 - Satanic Slut.

A10 - Ritual Of Darkness.

A11 - The Guts Of Christ.

A12 - Thou Art In The Kingdom Of Hell.

A13 - Angel Hunt.

A14 - The Sephiroth.

A15 - Jesus Is Doomed.

Side B :

B1 - Power Of Darkness. (Live).

B2 - Altar Of The Dead. (Live).

B3 - Raid The Convent. (Live).

B4 - Killed By The Cross. (Live).

B5 - Emperor In Hell. (Live).

B6 - Ouija. (Live).

B7 - Black Horn Of The Ram. (Live).

B8 - In The Graveyard. (Live). 

B9 - Devil Metal. (Live).

B10 - Atheist Way. (Live).

B11 - Angel Hunt. (Rough Mix).

B12 - Church Of Disgust. (Rough Mix).

B13 - The Sephiroth. (Rough Mix).

Last Update :
January 15th, 2022

Copyright © 2020-2022 - Lorddertiefen