My collection started in 2004, that's why this page aims to share my collection, the news of the group,
as well as the promotion of the next achievements.

2012-07-18_Hells Unholy Fire_LP

Hells Unholy Fire was Produced by Don Of The Dead and Sadist.
Engineered, Tracked, Mixed, Additional Bass by Brian Sekula.
Recorded at Primetime and Rendez Vous Studios.

Don Of The Dead - Christ Killing Vocals.
Blood - All Apocalyptic Guitar Devastation.
Jim Sadist - Skins Of The Holy.







Hells Unholy Fire_2012-07-18_LP Beer-Black

Format : LP Beer / Black
Date : July 18th, 2012
Limited : 500 Copies
Label : Hells Headbangers Records (United States)
Catalog # : HELLS LP 074
Note : w/ Poster.

Side A :

A1 - I Am Death.

A2 - Death By The Dead.

A3 - Cataclysm.

A4 - The Dead Plague.

A5 - Hells Unholy Fire.

A6 - Killed By The Cross.

A7 - Burning Away.

A8 - NunSlaughter.

A9 - Burn In Hell.

Side B :

B1 - Blasphemy.

B2 - Seas Of Blood.

B3 - Inverted Churches.

B4 - Blood For Blood.

B5 - Impale The Soul Of Christ... On The Inverted Cross Of Death.

B6 - Altar Of The Dead.

B7 - Buried Alive.

B8 - Perversion Of Gore.

B9 - Satanic.

Last Update :
May 25th, 2022

Copyright © 2020-2022 - Lorddertiefen