My collection started in 2004, that's why this page aims to share my collection, 
the news of the group, as well as the promotion of the next achievements.


Produced by Don Of The Dead.
Recorded January 2007 at Shithead Studios.
Mixed by Rob Carlyon at Aloha Studios.
All music / lyrics written by NunSlaughter.
Hex lyrics taken / inspired by traditional binding spell.
All guitars on Hex by Reaper.
Band Photos by Scott Schumacher.
Cover Image created by George Higham.
Layout and Graphic Design by Eric Horrorval - Hells Headbangers.

Don Of The Dead - Vocals.
Jim Sadist - Drums.
Reaper - Bass / Guitars.



Hex_2007-06-30_LP Black

Format : LP Black
Date : June 30th, 2007
Limited : 1000 Copies
Label : Hells Headbangers Records (USA)
Catalog # : HELLS LP 021
Note : #

Side A :

A1 - This Is Fucking War.

A2 - I Hate Christians.

A3 - Pyre.

A4 - To Defile.

A5 - Immortalize.

A6 - Ogrish.

A7 - Unbaptized.

A8 - Hex.

Side B :

B1 - Smell The Burning Churches.

B2 - Face Of Evil.

B3 - Lucifer.

B4 - My Evil Concubine.

B5 - Slaughter The Heavens.

B6 - No Place For The Cross.

B7 - Rebuilding Sodom.

B8 - Riders Of The Apocalypse.

B9 - Power Of Darkness.

Last Update :
November 26th, 2021

Copyright © 2020-2021 - Lorddertiefen