Format : Tapes
Date : January, 2005
Limited : 143/200 Copies
Label : Denim & Leather Productions (Chile)
Catalog # : D&L 001
Note : #

Tracks A1 to A6 From "Hell On Germany".
Tracks A7 to A11 From "Hell On Switzerland".
Tracks A12 to A16 From "Hell On Spain".
Tracks B1 to B6 From "Hell On Belgium".
Tracks B7 to B12 From "Hell On France".

Side A :

A1 - Face Of Evil. (Live).

A2 - Emperor Of Hell. (Live).

A3 - Dead Plague. (Live).

A4 - Midnight Mass. (Live).

A5 - Killed By The Cross. (Live).

A6 - I.N.R.I. (Live).

A7 - Fire. (Live).

A8 - Power Of Darkness. (Live).

A9 - Blood For Blood. (Live).

A10 - The Fucking Witch. (Live).

A11 - I Am Death. (Live).

A12 - Death By The Dead. (Live).

A13 - It Is I. (Live).

A14 - Altar Of The Dead. (Live).

A15 - Atheist Ways. (Live).

A16 - Reign In Blood. (Slayer Cover). (Live).

Side B :

B1 - In The Graveyard. (Live).

B2 - Obsessed With The Visions Of A Satanic Priest. (Live).

B3 - Burn In Hell. (Live).

B4 - Burning Away. (Live).

B5 - NunSlaughter. (Live).

B6 - Satanic. (Live).

B7 - Black Horn Of The Ram. (Live).

B8 - Piranha. (Exodus Cover). (Live).

B9 - Hellchild. (Venom Cover). (Live).

B10 - Ritual Of Darkness. (Live).

B11 - Devil Metal. (Live).

B12 - Church Bizarre. (Live).

Last Update :
April 7h, 2021

Copyright © 2020-2021 - Lorddertiefen